All 7 Seasons of ‘Once Upon a Time’ Coming To Disney+ US


Disney has announced that ‘Once Upon a Time’ will be coming to Disney+ in the US on Friday, September 18, 2020. All 7 seasons will be available to stream.

The news isn’t overly surprising as the show is set to leave Netflix on September 6, 2020.

Disney hinted that Once Upon A Time would be coming to their streaming service at last year’s Investor Day event, but no debut date was given. The series is already available to stream in regions such as the UK.

Once Upon A Time ran on the ABC Network for 156 episodes spread across seven seasons. The show debuted in 2011 and follows Emma Swan, who reunites with her son Henry to uncover the mystery of a town called Storybrooke, where classic Disney characters are frozen in time with no recollection of their former selves.  The series starred Ginnifer Goodwin, Jennifer Morrison, Lana Parrilla, and Josh Dallas.

Leave a Reply