Home » All News » ‘American Horror Story: New York City’ Sets FX Premiere Date

‘American Horror Story: New York City’ Sets FX Premiere Date

Season 11 of FX’s American Horror Story franchise has set its fall premiere date.  “American Horror Story: New York City” will premiere on Wednesday, October 19, 2022.  The first two episodes of the 10-episode season will drop at 10 PM ET/PT on FX and will stream the next day on Hulu. They will be followed by two episodes each Wednesday for four subsequent weeks.

You can check out the new posters below:

Plot details for the upcoming season are being kept under wraps however the next installment will include Joe Mantello, Billie Lourd, Zachary Quinto, Russell Tovey, Leslie Grossman, Charlie Carver, Sandra Bernhard, Isaac Powell, Denis O’Hare and Patti LuPone.

“American Horror Story” is an American anthology horror television series created by Ryan Murphy and Brad Falchuk for the cable network FX. The first installment in the American Story media franchise, each season is conceived as a self-contained miniseries, following a different set of characters and settings, and a storyline with its own “beginning, middle, and end.” Some plot elements of each season are loosely inspired by true events.

The series has aired 10 installments so far and has been renewed through Season 13.

Previous seasons of “American Horror Story” are available to stream now on Hulu in the US and on Disney+ internationally including the United Kingdom and Ireland.

Source: Deadline

Michelle Beck
Follow Me!

Leave a Comment