Home » All News » ‘American Horror Story’ Season 11 Premieres This Fall on FX

‘American Horror Story’ Season 11 Premieres This Fall on FX

Season 11 of Ryan Murphy’s “American Horror Story” will premiere this fall on FX. The series will also stream on Hulu in the US and Disney+ internationally.

The announcement was made by FX chairman John Landgraf, who revealed the news during his executive Q&A session at the cable channel’s virtual presentation at the Television Critics Association’s summer press tour today.

“American Horror Story” is an American anthology horror television series created by Ryan Murphy and Brad Falchuk for the cable network FX. The first installment in the American Story media franchise, each season is conceived as a self-contained miniseries, following a different set of characters and settings, and a storyline with its own “beginning, middle, and end.” Some plot elements of each season are loosely inspired by true events.

The series has aired 10 installments so far and has been renewed through Season 13.  Season 10, “American Horror Story: Double Feature” concluded in October 2021.

Meanwhile, the second season of FX’s “AHS” spinoff anthology series, “American Horror Stories,” is currently airing on Hulu in the US and will be coming soon to Disney+ internationally.

Previous seasons of “American Horror Story” are available to stream now on Hulu in the US and on Disney+ internationally including the United Kingdom and Ireland.

Source: Variety

Michelle Beck
Follow Me!

Leave a Comment