Home » All News » Disney+ News » Bleach: Thousand-Year Blood War Part 2 Episode 12 Release Date & Time

Bleach: Thousand-Year Blood War Part 2 Episode 12 Release Date & Time

‘Bleach: Thousand Year Blood War’ Part 2 Episode 12

In early October it was announced that Disney+ and Hulu are the official streaming platforms for the iconic fantasy adventure Bleach: Thousand-Year Blood War created by mangaka legend Tite Kubo.

If you’re planning on watching Bleach: Thousand-Year Blood War each week, you might be wondering when new episodes are released. No worries, we’ve got you covered! Read on for all the details.


‘Bleach: Thousand Year Blood War’ Part 2 Episode 12 Release Date

“Bleach: Thousand-Year Blood War” Part 2 Episode 12 is set to premiere on Saturday, September 30, 2023, at around 7AM PT.


‘Bleach: Thousand Year Blood War’ Part 2 Episode 12 Release Time

‘Bleach: Thousand Year Blood War’ Part 2 Episode 12 will be released at the following times on Hulu and Disney+:

Timezone Time to Stream
Pacific Standard Time (PT) – Los Angeles 7:00 AM
Mountain Standard Time (MST) – Denver 8:00 AM
Central Standard Time (CST) – Chicago 9:00 AM
Eastern Standard Time (EST) – New York 10:00 AM
Atlantic Standard Time (AST) – Halifax 11:00 AM
Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) – London 3:00 PM
Central European Time (CET) – Paris, Berlin 4:00 PM
Eastern European Time (EET) – Athens, Helsinki 5:00 PM
Moscow Standard Time (MSK) – Moscow 6:00 PM
Indian Standard Time (IST) – India 7:30 PM
Bangladesh Standard Time (BST) – Dhaka 8:30 PM
China Standard Time (CST) – Beijing 10:00 PM
Japan Standard Time (JST) – Tokyo 11:00 PM
Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) – Sydney, Melbourne 12:00 AM (next day)
New Zealand Standard Time (NZST) – Auckland, Wellington 2:00 AM (next day)


When Do New Episodes of ‘Bleach: Thousand Year Blood War’ Part 2 Come Out?

Bleach: Thousand Year Blood War has a unique release strategy as new episodes are released every Saturday on both Hulu and Disney+ Internationally.

Episode Date
Episode 1 Saturday, July 8, 2023
Episode 2 Saturday, July 15, 2023
Episode 3 Saturday, July 22, 2023
Episode 4 Saturday, July 29, 2023
Episode 5 Saturday, August 5, 2023
Episode 6 Saturday, August 12, 2023
Episode 7 Saturday, August 19, 2023
Episode 8 Saturday, August 26, 2023
Episode 9 Saturday, September 2, 2023
Episode 10 Saturday, September 9, 2023
Episode 11 Saturday, September 16, 2023
Episode 12 Saturday, September 23, 2023
Episode 13 Saturday, September 30, 2023

How Many Episodes of ‘Bleach: Thousand Year Blood War’ Part 2?

“Bleach: Thousand-Year Blood War” Part 2 is reportedly set to feature a total of 13 episodes, with a new episode being released weekly.


Where Can I Watch Bleach: Thousand-Year Blood War?

“Bleach: Thousand-Year Blood War” is currently being broadcast in Japan on channels such as TV Tokyo, TV Shizuoka, Niigata Broadcasting, Hiroshima TV, Sendai Broadcasting, Animax, and AT-X.

For streaming, it’s available on platforms like Disney+, Amazon Prime, Hulu, Rakuten TV, and Netflix in specific areas. Earlier seasons can also be streamed on Hulu, Amazon Prime, Disney+, and Netflix.


What is ‘Bleach: Thousand Year Blood War’ About?

An award-winning and best-selling manga series, Bleach has over 130 million copies in print since its debut in Weekly Shonen Jump (2.7 million copies in the U.S.), while the anime produced 366 episodes and today is revered as one of the greatest of all time.

In addition to the critically acclaimed manga and legendary anime, the Bleach universe includes video games, musicals, and a live-action film adaptation all making Bleach far more than merely a franchise, rather a cultural reference point for millions of fans globally.

Viz Media‘s exclusive acquisition of Bleach: Thousand-Year Blood War includes: Video on Demand, Home Video, Electronic Sell-Through, Television, and Merchandise Rights.

Tom Hedley
Follow Me!
Latest posts by Tom Hedley (see all)

Leave a Comment