Home » Blog » Celebrate Black Stories Collection Added To Disney+

Celebrate Black Stories Collection Added To Disney+

In honor of Black History month, a new “Celebrate Black Stories ” collection has been added to Disney+.

The collection features films and series that shines a light on Black stories and storytellers, with a vast collection of films and shows that are available to stream on Disney+ that celebrate the achievements and history of African Americans.

The collection includes the following:

  • Black Panther: Wakanda Forever
  • Sneakerella
  • Jump In
  • Rise Up, Sing Out
  • Soul
  • The Wonder Years
  • World Of Flavor
  • Twenty-Something
  • Summer Of Soul
  • Us Again
  • Black Is King
  • Cinderella
  • Critter Fixers Country Vets
  • Loop
  • Wrinkle In Time
  • Rise
  • Black Panther
  • Grown-ish
  • Blackish
  • Raven’s Home
  • Hidden Figures
  • Queen Of Katew
  • KC Undercover
  • Princess And The Frog
  • That’s So Raven
  • Doc McStuffins
  • The Proud Family
  • Smart Guy
  • Like Mike
  • Sister Act
  • Cool Runnings
  • And much more.

You can find the new collection in the All Collections section on the Disney+ home page.  Keep in mind, that various collections differ by country.

Leave a Comment