Home » Blog » ‘Celebrate Black Stories’ Collection Added to Disney+

‘Celebrate Black Stories’ Collection Added to Disney+

Disney has added a new “Celebrate Black Stories” collection to Disney+.  You can find this collection on the streaming service’s home page which features many movies and shows including titles like “Black Panther”, “The Princess and the Frog”, and “That’s So Raven”.  You can see all the titles in the list below:

Celebrate Black Stories Collection:

  • A Wrinkle In Time
  • Remember The Titans
  • Cool Runnings
  • Black Panther
  • The Princess and the Frog
  • Queen of Katwe
  • Ruby Bridges
  • Doc McStuffins
  • Breaking 2
  • The Color Of Friendship
  • Let It Shine
  • Sister Act
  • Sister Act 2
  • KC Undercover
  • The Lion King
  • Hounded
  • Loop
  • Jump In
  • The Proud Family Movie
  • The Poof Point
  • Raven’s Home
  • Twitches
  • Zapped
  • Up, Up and Away
  • That’s So Raven
  • Twitches Too
  • Kazzam
  • Marvels Rising: Heart of Iron
  • Red Tails

Please note that some titles may not be available in all countries.

1 thought on “‘Celebrate Black Stories’ Collection Added to Disney+”

Leave a Comment