Home » Blog » CNCO Song ‘Fuego’ from Disney+Original ‘4EVER’ Released

CNCO Song ‘Fuego’ from Disney+Original ‘4EVER’ Released

Walt Disney Records has released the song “Fuego” from the Disney+ Latin American Original series “4EVER” which will be coming to Disney+ in many countries including the United States, the United Kingdom, Canada and Australia on Wednesday, October 11, 2023.

The song is written by Mauricio Rengifo & Andrés Torres and performed by the Miami-based boy band CNCO.

“Fuego” is available digitally on several platforms including Amazon, Apple and Spotify.  You can also listen to the song below:

“4EVER” is the acting debut of CNCO’s four members: Christopher Vélez (“Andy”), Richard Camacho (“Ian”), Zabdiel De Jesús (“Ciro”), and Erick Brian Colón (“Darío”), and it tells the story of four talented youngsters who undertake the challenging road towards
recognition as a band in Miami’s music scene. The musicians meet by chance during a fight in a restaurant. Soon they find themselves involved in an unexpected situation: a valuable guitar disappears and the four of them must recover it before its owner realizes
that one of them had borrowed it without letting him know. To achieve this, these talented musicians will need to take over the Miami music scene and create a successful band. When personal differences and betrayals come to light, the search for a unique melody
will become the common language that will keep them together.

You can check out the trailer for the series below:


Source: Film Music Reporter

Leave a Comment