Home » Blog » ‘Dead Asleep’ Soundtrack Now Available

‘Dead Asleep’ Soundtrack Now Available

Rob Lewis has released the soundtrack album for the Hulu Original documentary “Dead Asleep” which is available to stream now on Hulu in the United States.

The soundtrack is available now on a variety of digital platforms including Spotify and Amazon.

The album features the composer’s original music from the film.

You can view the track list from the album below:

1. Cold Open (0:50)
2. We’re All Capable (1:43)
3. Unusual Suspect (2:36)
4. Life and Soul (2:10)
5. Disorientated (2:47)
6. The Science (2:10)
7. Sleepwalking (1:17)
8. It Still Bothers Me (1:03)
9. Childhood (1:32)
10. Sisters (1:11)
11. Sleepwalking Anecdotes (1:04)
12. Sleepcycling (1:38)
13. Long Distance (2:16)
14. Total Control (1:52)
15. Primitive Behaviour (2:15)
16. Growing up (1:48)
17. Degrees of Separation (1:59)
18. Bad Influence (2:27)
19. Downward Spiral (0:55)
20. Florida (1:59)
21. He’s Not a Monster (1:47)
22. The Murder (3:31)
23. Bankalo (2:10)
24. Timeline (4:55)
25. Soulmates (1:41)
26. The Verdict (1:29)
27. Tribute (1:38)

From the award-winning director of Abducted in Plain Sight, “Dead Asleep” will take you through the true story of when a case of sleepwalking turned murder.  “Dead Asleep” explores the case of a young man convicted of murdering his roommate… while sleepwalking. 

In a ground-breaking new spin on the true-crime genre, the documentary film “Dead Asleep”  produced in association with Sky Crime, flips the traditional thriller narrative to explore a deeper and more troubling mystery – did a remorseful Randy Herman Jr. really commit a brutal murder in his sleep, or was it a convenient cover story? Pulse Films has secured exclusive access to Herman and his family, the defense and prosecution attorneys, journalists who covered the case, forensic psychiatrists and world experts in violent parasomnia (sleep-walking) to give viewers an inside look at the shocking twists and turns of the controversial crime.

You can watch a trailer for “Dead Asleep” below:



Source: Film Music Reporter

Leave a Comment