Disney Adds Anti-Bullying Week Collection (UK)


To highlight anti-bullying week in the UK, Disney+ has added a collection of Disney Channel episodes which all feature bullying. The collection can be found on the homepage of Disney+.

The collection includes episodes from the following show:

  • Girl Meets World
  • Austin & Ally
  • KC Undercover
  • Jessie
  • Gabby Duran and the Unsittables
  • Bizaadvark
  • Best Friends Whenever
  • Coop & Cami Ask The World
  • Raven’s Home
  • Stuck In The Middle
  • Bunk’d

You can find about more about Anti-Bullying week by visiting http://www.anti-bullyingalliance.org.uk/anti-bullying-week.

Leave a Reply