Home » All News » Disney+ Adds Halloween Collection

Disney+ Adds Halloween Collection

Halloween season or “Hallowstream” season has arrived on Disney+ with a new spooky collection featuring movies, shorts, and Halloween-themed tv episodes.

The collection will vary based on region and if countries have Star. Here is a look at some of the content in the Halloween collection.

Halloween Movies:

  • Can Of Worms
  • Cruella
  • Descendants
  • Evermoor
  • Frankenweenie
  • Girl Vs Monster
  • Halloween Town
  • Hocus Pocus
  • Into The Woods
  • James And The Giant Peach
  • Maleficent: Mistress Of Evil
  • Miss Peregrine’s Home For Peculiar Children
  • Mom’s Got A Date With A Vampire
  • Mr Boogedy
  • Phantom Of The Megaplex
  • Spooky Buddies
  • The Adventures Of Ichabod and Mr Toad
  • The Haunted Mansion
  • The Invisible Sisters
  • The Nightmare Before Christmas
  • The Scream Team
  • Twitches
  • Upside-Down Magic
  • Zombies

Some of the TV Series:

  • Gargoyles
  • Gravity Falls
  • Once Upon A Time
  • Secrets Of Sulphur Springs
  • So Weird
  • The Owl House
  • The Wizards of Waverly Place
  • Vampirina

You can also find collections featuring Halloween themed episodes, such as WandaVision’s Halloween episode, and a huge list of Star Halloween content for those countries that have mature content available on Disney+.

You’ll find the Halloween collection within the “Search” area within Disney+ or by clicking on this link.

Tom Hedley
Follow Me!

Leave a Comment