Home » Blog » Disney Channel’s ‘Hailey’s On It!’ Soundtrack EP Released

Disney Channel’s ‘Hailey’s On It!’ Soundtrack EP Released

Walt Disney Records has released a soundtrack EP for Disney Channel’s new animated series “Hailey’s On It!” The series premiered on the Disney Channel on June 8, 2023, and the first 6 episodes from Season 1 are streaming now on Disney+ in the United States.

The EP features six songs from the show’s first season written by Matthew Tishler (High School Musical: The Musical: The Series) & Andrew Underberg (The J Team) and performed by Auli’i Cravalho (who voices the title character), Onestar and Wade O. Brown.

The soundtrack EP is available digitally on several platforms including Amazon and Spotify.

You can view the track list from the EP below:

1. Born for This – Auli’i Cravalho (2:47)
2. I’ll Never Lose You Baby – Onestar (2:32)
3. Kiss Your Friend – Wade O. Brown (1:19)
4. You Fit Me Perfectly – Auli’i Cravalho (1:27)
5. Dance (Da Da Da Da) – Onestar (1:31)
6. The Future’s in My Hands (Theme from “Hailey’s On It!”) – Auli’i Cravalho (2:58)

Auli’i Cravalho (Moana) will voice the title character, Hailey; along with Manny Jacinto as Scott, Hailey’s best friend; and Gary Anthony Williams (The Boondocks) as Beta, an artificially intelligent operating system from the future.

“Hailey’s On It!” follows Hailey Banks  (Cravalho), a risk-averse but resourceful teenager on a mission to complete every item on her long list of challenging (and sometimes impractical) tasks in order to save the world. Hailey will be pushed outside her comfort zone to discover the greatness within as she systematically conquers her fears, whether she is winning a sand-building competition, wrestling a honey badger, eating a raw onion, or facing her ever-growing and complicated feelings toward her best friend, Scott (Jacinto).

Other recurring series voices include Cooper Andrews, Julie Bowen, Josh Brener, Sarah Chalke, Nik Dodani, Judy Alice Lee, Amanda Leighton, Joy Osmanski, and Nico Santos.

Guest voices in Season 1 include Brian Jordan Alvarez, Blake Anderson, Mick Foley, Jo Koy, Jack McBrayer, Bebe Neuwirth, Chris Parnell, Tim Robinson, Natasha Rothwell, Brandon Mychal Smith, Martin Starr, Diego Tinoco, and “Weird Al” Yankovic.

You can also watch a trailer for the series below:

Leave a Comment