Home » Blog » Disney Junior’s ‘Super Kitties’ Soundtrack Available Now

Disney Junior’s ‘Super Kitties’ Soundtrack Available Now

Walt Disney Records has released the soundtrack album for Disney Junior’s new animated series “Super Kitties.”  The series just premiered yesterday on Disney Junior and Disney Channel and the first 11 episodes of the series are available to stream now on Disney+ in the United States.

The album features seven songs from the show’s first season composed by Keith Harrison.

The soundtrack is available digitally on several platforms including Amazon and Spotify.

You can view the track list from the album below:

1. SuperKitties Theme Song (2:07)
2. SuperKitty Call (2:04)
3. Come on and Roll (1:10)
4. My Bath, My Bubbles and Me (1:06)
5. I Love Kittydale (1:07)
6. Zsa-Zsa Yah Yah (1:03)
7. No Stoppin’ Us Meow (1:03)

You can also listen to the theme song:

”SuperKitties” is an adorable and action-packed new series about four fierce and furry superhero kittens — Ginny, Sparks, Buddy and Bitsy — who are on a mission to make Kittydale a more caring and ”pawesome” place. Defeating villains and imparting important messages of kindness, empathy, friendship, resilience and problem-solving, the ”SuperKitties” voice cast includes Emma Berman (Disney-Pixar’s ”Luca”) as Ginny, Cruz Flateau (”CoComelon”) as Sparks, JeCobi Swain (ABC’s ”Home Economics”) as Buddy and Pyper Braun (”Country Comfort”) as Bitsy.

The series is produced by Silvergate Media in association with Disney Junior.  Paula Rosenthal is Creator/Executive Producer.  Kirk Van Wormer is Co-Executive Producer.

You can check out the trailer for the series below:

Source: Film Music Reporter

Leave a Comment