Home » Blog » Disney’s ‘Haunted Mansion’ Soundtrack Available Now

Disney’s ‘Haunted Mansion’ Soundtrack Available Now

Walt Disney Records has released the soundtrack album for Disney’s “Haunted Mansion” movie.  The film releases in US theaters on July 28, 2023, and in cinemas in the UK on August 11, 2023. 

The album features the film’s original score composed by Emmy Award nominee Kris Bowers.  Bowers has previously worked on BridgertonSecret InvasionGreen BookKing RichardWhen They See UsQueen Charlotte, and Dear White People). Also included is the track His Soul Left Gloss on the Rose by the brass ensemble The Soul Rebels.

The soundtrack is available digitally on several platforms including Amazon, Spotify and Apple.

You can view the track list from the album below:

1. His Soul Left Gloss on the Rose – The Soul Rebels (2:38)
2. The Mansion (4:40)
3. Photo Tour (2:23)
4. Ben’s 1st Ghost Photo (2:03)
5. Don’t Leave After Midnight (1:45)
6. The Séance Room (1:35)
7. Ghost Wink (3:00)
8. Finding Leota (3:16)
9. William Gracey (2:23)
10. Grim Grinning Ghosts (Breakfast) (1:18)
11. I’ll Talk to Him (2:50)
12. Reverse Séance (2:39)
13. The Ghost Realm (3:21)
14. She Was the Best (2:11)
15. Alistair Crump (1:34)
16. No Windows and No Doors (3:57)
17. Crump’s Hat (2:02)
18. It’s Happy Hour Somewhere (5:48)
19. Ghost Chase (3:36)
20. Bruce to the Rescue (5:13)
21. Grim Grinning Ghosts (Dance Party) (1:31)

Directed by Justin Simien, the film features an all-star cast ensemble cast including LaKeith Stanfield, Tiffany Haddish, Owen Wilson, Danny DeVito, Rosario Dawson, Chase W. Dillon and Dan Levy, with Jamie Lee Curtis and Jared Leto as The Hatbox Ghost.

Inspired by the classic theme park attraction, “Haunted Mansion” is about a woman and her son who enlist a motley crew of so-called spiritual experts to help rid their home of supernatural squatters. The film’s producers are Dan Lin and Jonathan Eirich, with Nick Reynolds and Tom Peitzman serving as executive producers.

You can watch a trailer for the film below:

Source: Film Music Reporter

Leave a Comment