Home » All News » Disney’s Mickey Mouse Shorts Soundtrack Available Now

Disney’s Mickey Mouse Shorts Soundtrack Available Now

Walt Disney Records has released a soundtrack album featuring music from the “Mickey Mouse” short series which is available to stream on Disney+.

The soundtrack features the music composed by Christopher Willis.

The soundtrack is available digitally on several platforms including Amazon, Spotify and Apple.

You can view the track list from the album below

  • Our Homespun Melody
  • Yodelberg
  • Pua Nani Ē [feat. Raiatea Helm]
  • Happy Birthday, Mickey Mouse
  • Top of the World
  • Carried Away
  • Mumbai Madness
  • Springtime Symphony

With the slapstick feel of classic Mickey Mouse, the series of cartoon shorts presents Mickey in a broad range of humorous situations that showcase his pluck and rascality, along with his long-beloved charm and good-heartedness. Each cartoon short finds Mickey in a different contemporary setting, including Santa Monica, New York, Paris, Beijing, Tokyo, Venice and the Alps, facing a silly situation, a quick complication and an escalation of physical and visual gags. The stories also feature genuine heartfelt, and heroic moments as Mickey explores and experiences life with his comical partners: Minnie Mouse, Donald Duck, Daisy Duck, Goofy, and Pluto.


Michelle Beck
Follow Me!

Leave a Comment