Home » Blog » ‘Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness’ Spoiler Tracks To Be Released

‘Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness’ Spoiler Tracks To Be Released

Hollywood Records & Marvel Music will release three previously unreleased tracks from the score of Marvel Studios’ “Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness.”  The full soundtrack album includes the previously released 32 tracks and the three “spoiler” tracks composed by Danny Elfman and will be available to download Friday, May 20th. The album has previously only been available to stream.

The spoiler track titles are:

18. Illuminati vs Wanda (2:48)
34. Illuminati (2:13)
35. Wanda at Home (1:06)

The original soundtrack was released on May 4, 2022 and features the film’s original music composed by Danny Elfman who has previously worked on Batman, Spider-ManAvengers: Age of UltronAlice in Wonderland,  Edward ScissorhandsThe Nightmare Before Christmas, and Charlie and the Chocolate Factory.

The soundtrack is available digitally on several platforms including Amazon and Spotify.

You can view the track list from that album below:

1. Multiverse of Madness (2:37)
2. On the Run (2:17)
3. Strange Awakens (0:43)
4. The Apple Orchard (3:18)
5. Are You Happy (1:08)
6. Gargantos (2:50)
7. Journey with Wong (1:44)
8. Home? (4:08)
9. Strange Statue (1:43)
10. The Decision Is Made (1:14)
11. A Cup of Tea (3:58)
12. Discovering America (0:47)
13. Grab My Hand (1:14)
14. Battle Time (3:11)
15. Not a Monster (2:38)
16. Forbidden Ground (2:29)
17. Tribunal (2:13)
18. They’re Not Coming Back (1:00)
19. Stranger Things Will Happen (2:56)
20. Buying Time (3:39)
21. Book of Vishanti (2:45)
22. Looking for Strange (1:38)
23. Strange Talk (3:32)
24. Lethal Symphonies (1:48)
25. Getting Through (5:34)
26. Only Way (2:51)
27. Trust Your Power (2:54)
28. They’ll Be Loved (3:59)
29. Farewell (2:29)
30. An Interesting Question (3:13)
31. Main Titles (2:36)
32. An Unexpected Visitor (0:32)

In “Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness,” the MCU unlocks the Multiverse and pushes its boundaries further than ever before. Journey into the unknown with Doctor Strange, who, with the help of mystical allies both old and new, traverses the mind-bending and dangerous alternate realities of the Multiverse to confront a mysterious new adversary.

“Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness” stars Benedict Cumberbatch, Chiwetel Ejiofor, Elizabeth Olsen, Benedict Wong, Xochitl Gomez, with Michael Stühlbarg, and Rachel McAdams. The film is directed by Sam Raimi, and Kevin Feige is the producer. Louis D’Esposito, Victoria Alonso, Eric Hauserman Carroll and Jamie Christopher serve as executive producers. The screenplay was written by Michael Waldron.

You can watch the trailer for “Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness” below and read our review of the film here.

Source: Film Music Reporter

Leave a Comment