Home » Blog » ‘Echo‘ Disney+ Release Window Update

‘Echo‘ Disney+ Release Window Update

A new update has provided some further details on when the upcoming Hawkeye spin-off series, Echo, is expected to debut on Disney+.

The following shows were all slated for a 2023 release: Secret Invasion, the second season of What If…? and Loki, as well as Echo, Ironheart, X-Men ’97, and Agatha: Coven of Chaos.

Nonetheless, apart from Secret Invasion scheduled to premiere on Disney+ on June 21, no specific release dates have been announced for the other series. Considering Marvel’s recent decision to slow down content releases, it is anticipated that many of these shows will experience delays.

Lizzie Hill of the Cosmic Circus has indicated that Echo remains on course for a 2023 Disney+ release. However, it is important to note that this could still change. The series was initially announced to premiere on Disney+ in the summer of 2023.

Currently, it appears that the following Marvel series are set to be released on Disney+ this year:

  • Secret Invasion – June 2023 (confirmed)
  • Loki (Season 2) – October 2023 (rumor)
  • Echo – November or December 2023 (rumor)

Source: Lizzie Hill via The Direct

Leave a Comment