Home » Blog » ‘Fire Island’ Soundtrack Available Now

‘Fire Island’ Soundtrack Available Now

Hollywood Records has released the soundtrack album for the romantic comedy “Fire Island” which is now streaming on Hulu in the United States.  The film is also streaming on Disney+ in the UK, Ireland, Canada, Australia and New Zealand.

The album features the film’s original score composed by Jay Wadley.  Wadley has previously worked on I’m Thinking of Ending ThingsIndignationSwan Song, I Carry You with MeOlympic Dreams, and Tales from the City.

The soundtrack is available on various digital platforms including Spotify and Amazon.

You can view the track list from the album below:

1. Okay, You Gotta Go (0:36)
2. Bottomless Mimomas (0:55)
3. Bottoms (1:10)
4. Just You and Me (1:04)
5. It Wouldn’t Be the Same (0:53)
6. Time Works Differently (1:01)
7. The Four Seasons – Winter (1:53)
8. Don’t Tell Anyone (1:11)
9. The Letter (1:12)
10. What Difference Does It Make (0:45)
11. Don’t Ruin This for Me (1:39)
12. Does Charlie Know? (0:46)
13. What About You? (2:57)

Set in the iconic Fire Island Pines, FIRE ISLAND is an unapologetic, modern day rom-com inspired by Jane Austen’s Pride and Prejudice. The story centers around two best friends who set out to have a legendary week-long summer vacation with the help of cheap rosé and a cadre of eclectic friends.

The film stars Bowen Yang, Margaret Cho, Conrad Ricamora, James Scully, Matt Rogers, Tomas Matos, Torian Miller, Nick Adams, Zane Phillips, Michael Graceffa, Peter Smith, and Bradley Gibson.

The movie is produced by Tony Hernandez, John Hodges, and Brooke Posch of JAX Media.

“Fire Island” is also coming to Star+ in Latin America.

You can watch a trailer for the film below:

Leave a Comment