Home » Blog » French Original Movie ‘A Place to Fight For’ Soundtrack Available Now

French Original Movie ‘A Place to Fight For’ Soundtrack Available Now

Hollywood Records has released the soundtrack album for the French Original Movie “A Place to Fight For” (Une zone à défendre) which now streaming on Hulu in the United States and on Disney+ globally.

The album features the film’s original music composed by Mathieu Lamboley.  Lamboley has previously worked on LupinThe Rose MakerA Minuscule AdventureSisters in Arms,  The Accusation, and The Last Mercenary.

The soundtrack is available digitally on several platforms including Amazon, Spotify and Apple.

You can view the track list from the album below:

1. Arrive (1:56)
2. Fight (1:48)
3. Now Rest (2:29)
4. Under the Cover (2:46)
5. For the Cabines (2:48)
6. There Is Hope (1:30)
7. When the World Collapse (2:19)
8. Sabotage Is a Way (2:27)
9. Gigue De Rio (2:13)
10. Wind and Leaves (0:54)
11. Whirl of Doubts (3:47)
12. Mother’s Heart Cracking (1:48)
13. Run for Cover (3:06)
14. Milonga (2:55)
15. A Baby Sleeps (1:16)
16. Tears Roll In (2:53)
17. Woods Chain (3:15)

Greg, a promising young officer with the Internal Security Agency, is sent to infiltrate and dismantle a Zone to Defend, using a false identity. There he meets Myriam, a young environmental activist who fights against the construction of a dam, and they fall in love. After completing his mission, Greg leaves the area. Sent back 18 months later, Greg finds Myriam… and their young son. Torn between his ambition and the promise of a new life with Myriam, Greg has to choose. Time is running out, soon everything will disappear.

You can watch the trailer for the movie below:

Source: Film Music Reporter

Leave a Comment