Home » Blog » Full Disney+ Day Schedule #DisneyPlusDay

Full Disney+ Day Schedule #DisneyPlusDay

Disney Plus Day is just a few days away with the event taking place on November 12, 2021. Disney confirmed that we can expect “first looks, new trailers, exclusive clips and appearances” from Disney’s wide array of properties.

Here is a look at what time we can expect certain things to start dropping on November 12.

Disney Plus Day Schedule


New content

Time: 12:00am PT / 1:00am MT / 3:00am ET / 8:00pm UK

Global Releases

  • Shang-Chi And Legend Of The Ten Rings
  • Jungle Cruise
  • Enchanted
  • Home Sweet Home Alone
  • Ciao Alberto
  • The World According To Jeff Goldblum – Season 2
  • The Simpsons Short – Plusversary Short
  • Olaf Presents
  • Under the Helmet: The Legacy of Boba Fett
  • The Making of Happier than Ever: A Love Letter to Los Angeles
  • Marvel Assembled: The Making of Shang-Chi and The Legend of The Ten Rings
  • Marvel Studios Legends: Hawkeye

US/Canada

  • Paperman
  • The Ballad of Nessie
  • Feast
  • Get a Horse!
  • The Little Matchgirl
  • Tick Tock Tale
  • Tangled Ever After
  • Spin
  • Fancy Nancy Season 3
  • Frozen Fever

International

  • Dopesick – Episodes 1 & 2

First Looks, New Trailers, Exclusive Clips

Time: 6:00am PT / 7:00am MT / 9:00am ET / 1:00pm UK

Fans can follow along with @DisneyPlus on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram for first looks, new trailers, exclusive clips, and appearances from Disney+ creators and stars for upcoming content from Disney, Pixar, Marvel, Star Wars, National Geographic, and in select international territories, Star. 


PIXAR

Time: 8:00am PT / 9:00am MT / 11:00am ET / 4:00pm UK

Disney+ subscribers will be treated to exclusive on-platform specials from Pixar Animation Studios.


Marvel Studios

Time: 8:45am PT / 9:45am MT / 11:45am ET / 4:45pm UK

Dsney+ subscribers will be treated to exclusive on-platform specials from Marvel Studios premiering and other surprise sneak peeks. 


We expect that Disney will have many surprises throughout the day, but at the moment, this is everything that has been announced at a particular time.

Disney has already made a ton of announcements for Disney+ day including some major titles that will be available to stream on the service beginning on Disney+ Day, November 12. You can see everything that Disney has announced so far for Disney+ Day right here.

Leave a Comment