Home » Blog » ‘Grimcutty’ Soundtrack Album Available Now

‘Grimcutty’ Soundtrack Album Available Now

Hollywood Records has released the soundtrack album for 20th Century Studios’ original film “Grimcutty” which is available to stream now on Hulu in the US and on Disney+ in many countries including the United Kingdom, Canada, and Australia.

The soundtrack is available digitally on several platforms including Amazon and Spotify.

The album features the film’s original music composed by Sara Barone (After Masks).

You can view the track list for the album below:

1. The Visit (3:47)
2. Hallway Chaser (1:34)
3. Leah on the Move (2:15)
4. Something’s Wrong with Dad (1:01)
5. Asha Sneaking Around (2:34)
6. Detox Box (1:38)
7. Asha Investigating (1:07)
8. Sacrifice (1:48)
9. What Have I Done? (1:11)
10. Aftermath (2:44)

In this modern creature feature, a scary internet meme called “Grimcutty” stirs up panic amongst all the parents in town, convinced it’s making their kids harm themselves and others. When a real-life version of Grimcutty starts attacking teen Asha Chaudry (Sara Wolfkind), her parents believe that she’s cutting herself as part of a challenge. With her phone taken away and no one who believes her, Asha has to figure out how to get through to her parents and stop the Grimcutty once and for all.

Cast includes Sara Wolfkind, Usman Ally, Shannyn Sossamon, Callan Farris, Alona Tal, and Kayden Koshalev.

Grimcutty” is written and directed by John William Ross. Executive producers include David Worthen Brooks, Arbi Pedrossian, and Jenna Cavelle with production services by producers Dawn Fanning Moore and David Moore through their production company Capture. The film is developed and produced by 20th Digital Studio.

You can watch a trailer for the film below:


Source: Film Music Reporter

Leave a Comment