Home » All News » Hawkeye: Vol. 2 (Episodes 4-6) Soundtrack Now Available

Hawkeye: Vol. 2 (Episodes 4-6) Soundtrack Now Available

Hollywood Records and Marvel Music has released the second soundtrack album for Marvel Studios’ “Hawkeye” series which is now streaming on Disney+. Hawkeye: Vol. 2 (Episodes 4-6) is available now on a variety of digital platforms including Spotify, Apple Music and Amazon.

The album features the original music from the show’s last three episodes composed by Emmy Award winner Christophe Beck, who has previously worked on Ant-ManWandaVisionFrozenEdge of TomorrowBuffy the Vampire SlayerFree GuyThe Muppets, and The Hangover). Michael Paraskevas (The Christmas Chronicles) also worked on the show’s music.

Also included is the Marc Shaiman- & Scott Wittman-penned original song Save The City.

Hawkeye: Vol. 1 (Episodes 1-3) was released earlier this month.

You can view the track list from the album below:

1. Dustup on a Housetop (4:22)
2. No Words (3:57)
3. Barton Funk (2:08)
4. Arrival and Return (3:00)
5. Tiny Bow (2:55)
6. Yuletide Fray (4:45)
7. Bone & Marrow (1:22)
8. A Christmas Peril (4:07)
9. Wreck the Halls (4:08)
10. Star of Wonder (1:50)
11. Ruckus Around the Christmas Tree (1:57)
12. Give ‘Em Hell (3:02)
13. I’m Sorry (2:02)
14. Archer Enemies (2:27)
15. Natasha (3:21)
16. Lady Hawk (1:43)
17. Quiver Bells (1:55)
18. Save The City – Adam Pascal, Ty Taylor, Rory Donovan, Derek Klena, Bonnie Milligan, Christopher Sieber & Shayna Steele (4:26)

In Marvel’s “Hawkeye”, former Avenger Clint Barton has a seemingly simple mission: get back to his family for Christmas. Possible? Maybe with the help of Kate Bishop, a 22-year-old archer with dreams of becoming a Super Hero. The two are forced to work together when a presence from Barton’s past threatens to derail far more than the festive spirit.

Starring Jeremy Renner as Clint Barton/Hawkeye and Hailee Steinfeld as Kate Bishop, “Hawkeye” also features Vera Farmiga, Fra Fee, Tony Dalton, Zahn McClarnon, Brian d’Arcy James and newcomer Alaqua Cox as Maya Lopez.

The series is helmed by Rhys Thomas and directing duo Bert and Bertie.

All six episodes of “Hawkeye” are streaming now on Disney+.

You can check out the trailer for “Hawkeye” below and read our review of the first two episodes here:

Source: Film Music Reporter

Michelle Beck
Follow Me!

Leave a Comment