Home » Blog » ‘Her Stories Collection’ Added To Disney+

‘Her Stories Collection’ Added To Disney+

In honor of Women’s History Month, Disney+ has added a “Her Stories Collection” to the streaming service. Celebrate Super Heroes, Doctors, Journalists and so much more.

Some of the films and series featured in the “Her Stories Collection” include the following:

  • Doogie Kamealone MD
  • Alias
  • Black Panther: Wakanda Forever
  • A Wrinkle In Time
  • Turning Red
  • The Proud Family: Louder & Prouder
  • National Treasure: Edge Of History
  • Toy Story 4
  • Turning The Tables
  • The Mandalorian
  • Ms. Marvel
  • Frozen
  • Black Is Kind
  • Moana
  • Moon Girl And Devil Dinosaur

You can find the new collection in the All Collections section on the Disney+ home page.  Keep in mind, that various collections differ by country.

Leave a Comment