How To Watch: Disney’s Investor Day 2020

897

We’re just a few hours away until the Walt Disney Company’s Investors Day 2020 event. The focus of this event will be direct-to-consumer streaming services which include Disney+, Hulu, ESPN+, and Star, a new international streaming service.

It’s expected that we’ll get multiple project announcements from all of Disney’s major brands, details on Star, release dates and trailers, and more.

The event will begin at approximately 4:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. PT / 9:30 p.m UK, and will and will last for around four hours.

You can watch the live stream here: https://thewaltdisneycompany.com/disney-investor-day-2020/

DisneyPlusInformer.com will be covering the event in full so don’t worry if you miss anything!

Leave a Reply