Home » All News » ‘I Am Groot’ Season 2 EP Soundtrack Released

‘I Am Groot’ Season 2 EP Soundtrack Released

Hollywood Records & Marvel Music have released a new EP featuring two songs from Marvel’s “I Am Groot” Season 2 animated series.  All 5 shorts from Season 2 are available to stream now on Disney+.

The 2-track single includes the tracks Everybody’s Groot & Groot Winter Bossa Nova written by the show’s composer Daniele Luppi (Magic CityAssassination of a High School PresidentHell Ride) and is now available to stream/download on all major digital music services.

You can also listen to the tracks below:

In this adventure narrated by The Watcher, Groot finds himself in the heart of an ancient Drez-Lar temple with a mythic prophecy he must fulfill to save the universe…

Kirsten Lepore, writer/director of season one, returns in the same capacity for season two. The supervising producer is Danielle Costa; producers are Craig Rittenbaum and Alex Scharf; executive producers are Brad Winderbaum, Kevin Feige, Louis D’Esposito, Victoria Alonso and Kirsten Lepore. Dana Vasquez-Eberhardt is co-executive producer.

You can check out the trailer for Season 2 below and read our review here.

Season 1 of “I Am Groot” is also available to stream now on Disney+.


Source: Film Music Reporter

Michelle Beck
Follow Me!

Leave a Comment