Home » Blog » ‘LEGO Star Wars Terrifying Tales’ Soundtrack Now Available

‘LEGO Star Wars Terrifying Tales’ Soundtrack Now Available

Walt Disney Records has released the soundtrack album for the “LEGO Star Wars Terrifying Tales” animated Halloween special which is now streaming on Disney+.  The soundtrack is available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon.

The album features original music composed by Michael Kramer who has previously worked on He-Man and the Masters of the UniverseNinjago: Masters of SpinjitzuRhyme Time TownValley of Bones.

You can view the track list from the album below:

1. Tales of Terror (0:52)
2. Graballa’s Castle Vader (1:36)
3. Meet Dean (0:36)
4. The Tale of the Lost Boy (1:05)
5. Knightmare on Ren Street (1:59)
6. Knight Fever (0:49)
7. The Tale of the Dueling Monstrosities (1:37)
8. The Tale of the Wookie’s Paw (1:38)
9. A Story of Fear (2:47)
10. Fright Flight (1:01)
11. Without Fear There Is No Courage (1:12)
12. Poe’s Last Stand (1:37)
13. Be Careful What You Wish For (1:41)
14. My Wish Came True (1:18)

After the events of “The Rise of Skywalker,” Poe and BB-8 must make an emergency landing on the volcanic planet Mustafar where they meet the greedy and conniving Graballa the Hutt who has purchased Darth Vader’s castle and is renovating it into the galaxy’s first all-inclusive Sith-inspired luxury hotel. While waiting for his X-wing to be repaired, Poe, BB-8, Graballa, and Dean (a plucky and courageous young boy who works as Graballa’s mechanic) venture deep into the mysterious castle with Vader’s loyal servant, Vaneé.  Along the way, Vaneé shares three creepy stories linked to ancient artifacts and iconic villains from across all eras of Star Wars. As Vaneé spins his tales and lures our heroes deeper into the shadowy underbelly of the castle, a sinister plan emerges. With the help of Dean, Poe and BB-8 will have to face their fears, stop an ancient evil from rising, and escape to make it back to their friends.

“LEGO Star Wars Terrifying Tales” features a talented voice cast that includes Jake Green as Poe Dameron; Raphael Alejandro as Dean; Dana Snyder as Graballa the Hutt; Tony Hale as Vaneé; Christian Slater as Ren; Trevor Devall as Emperor Palpatine; Mary Elizabeth McGlynn as NI-L8; and Matt Sloan as Darth Vader. David Shayne is the writer and an executive producer, and the director is Ken Cunningham.

James Waugh, Josh Rimes, Jacqui Lopez, Jill Wilfert, Keith Malone, Jason Cosler and Jennifer Twiner McCarron also serve as executive producers. Daniel Cavey and Dan Langlois are the producers. Production services are by Atomic Cartoons.

You can watch a trailer for the special below:

Leave a Comment