Home » Blog » ‘Love, Victor’ Season 2 Soundtrack Available Now

‘Love, Victor’ Season 2 Soundtrack Available Now

Hollywood Records has released a new soundtrack album for Season 2 of the Hulu Original series “Love, Victor” which is available to stream now in the United States on Hulu and Star on Disney+ on June 18 in the United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, and Ireland.

The album features a selection of songs from the show’s second season co-written and co-produced by Brett McLaughlin(aka Leland) and performed by artists such as Duncan Laurence, FLETCHER, serpentwithfeet, Tayla Parx, Carlie Hanson & George Sear, Fancy Hagood, Alice Longyu Gao and Allie X.

You can view the tracklist for the soundtrack album below:

1. Heaven Is a Hand to Hold – Duncan Laurence (2:41)
2. She Said – FLETCHER (2:47)
3. FYI – serpentwithfeet (3:24)
4. Young Love – Carlie Hanson & George Sear (3:06)
5. Windows – Tayla Parx (3:16)
6. Horizontal – Alice Longyu Gao (2:59)
7. Private Life – Allie X (4:23)
8. Infinity – Fancy Hagood (3:10)

The “Love, Victor” Season 2 soundtrack is available now on a variety of different platforms including Spotify and Amazon.

1 thought on “‘Love, Victor’ Season 2 Soundtrack Available Now”

Leave a Comment