Home » All News » ‘Love, Victor’ Season 3 Soundtrack EP Available Now

‘Love, Victor’ Season 3 Soundtrack EP Available Now

Hollywood Records has released the soundtrack EP for the third and final season of the coming-of-age comedy “Love, Victor.” All eight episodes from Season 3 are available to stream now on Hulu in the United States and Disney+ in the United States, the United Kingdom, Ireland and Canada.

The EP features three original songs co-written and -produced by Brett McLaughlin (aka Leland): Mission performed by Vincent, Armageddon by Black Polish and Dinner by Grag Queen, as well as a cover of Yazoo’s Only You performed by Jonah Mutono.

The soundtrack is available on various digital platforms including Spotify and Amazon.

You can view the track list from the album below:

1. Mission – Vincent (2:39)
2. Armageddon – Black Polish (2:58)
3. Dinner – Grag Queen (2:53)
4. Only You – Jonah Mutono (2:27)

You can also listen to all four tracks below.

“Love, Victor” takes place after the events of the film “Love, Simon,” and focuses on a new student at Creekwood High School, Victor. The series follows his journey of self-discovery: facing challenges at home and struggling with his sexual orientation. He reaches out to Simon when it seems too difficult for him to navigate through high school.

This season finds Victor going on a journey of self-discovery — not only deciding who he wants to be with, but more broadly, who he wants to be. With their post-high-school-plans looming, Victor and his friends are faced with a new set of problems that they must work through to make the best choices for their futures.

The cast for the series includes Michael Cimino, Rachel Hilson, Anthony Turpel, Bebe Wood, Mason Gooding, George Sear, Isabella Ferreira, Mateo Fernandez, James Martinez, Ana Ortiz, Anthony Keyvan, Ava Capri and recently announced Nico Greetham.

The first and second seasons of “Love, Victor” are available to stream now on Hulu in the United States and on Disney+ internationally.

You can watch a trailer for Season 3 below:

Source: Film Music Reporter

Michelle Beck
Follow Me!

Leave a Comment