Home » Blog » Lucasfilm Collection Added To Disney+

Lucasfilm Collection Added To Disney+

A new “Lucasfilm Collection” has been added to Disney+.  The collection features the new Disney+ Original series “Willow” along with Star Wars projects and much more.

The collection includes the following:


  • Red Tails
  • Rogue One: A Star Wars Story
  • Solo: A Star Wars Story
  • Willow
  • Star Wars: The Phantom Menace
  • Star Wars: Attack Of The Clones
  • Star Wars: Revenge Of The Sith
  • Star Wars: A New Hope
  • Star Wars: Empire Strikes Back
  • Star Wars: Return Of The Jedi
  • Star Wars: The Force Awakens
  • Star Wars: The Last Skywalker
  • Star Wars: The Rise Of Skywalker

Series And Specials

  • Willow
  • Star Wars: The Mandalorian
  • Star Wars: Obi-Wan Kenobi
  • Star Wars: The Book Of Boba Fett
  • Star Wars: Andor
  • Light & Magic
  • LEGO Star Wars Summer Vacation
  • LEGO Star Wars Droid Tales
  • LEGO Star Wars Holiday Special
  • Star Wars: Biomes
  • Star Wars: Vehicle Walkthroughs
  • Star Wars: Galaxy Of Sounds
  • LEGO Star Wars: Terrifying Tales
  • Star Wars: Tales Of The Jedi
  • Star Wars: The Clone Wars
  • Star Wars: Rebels
  • Star Wars: The Bad Batch
  • Star Wars: Resistance
  • Star Wars: Visions
  • Star Wars Zen: Grogu & Dust Bunnies

Vintage Collection

  • Ewoks
  • Ewoks: Caravan Of Courage
  • Ewoks: The Battle For Endor
  • Star Wars: The Story Of The Faithful Wookie
  • Droids
  • The Clone Wars

You can find the new collection in the All Collections section on the Disney+ home page.  Keep in mind, that various collections differ by country.



Leave a Comment