Home » All News » Marvel Studios’ ‘Fantastic Four’ Announces Cast & NEW Release Date

Marvel Studios’ ‘Fantastic Four’ Announces Cast & NEW Release Date

Marvel Studios has finally revealed the cast for the highly anticipated upcoming film “Fantastic Four” which is now set to hit theaters on July 25, 2025.  The film was previously slated for a May 2, 2025 release.

The cast was announced on social media along with a new poster for the film and a new logo.  The cast is Pedro Pascal as Reed Richards (aka Mr. Fantastic), Vanessa Kirby as Sue Storm (aka the Invisible Woman), Joseph Quinn as Johnny Storm (aka the Human Torch) and Ebon Moss-Bachrach as Ben Grimm (aka the Thing). You can see the new poster and logo below:

Marvel Studios Fantastic Four Poster

Marvel Studios Fantastic Four Logo

Not much is known about the “Fantastic Four” reboot except characters Reed Richards (Mister Fantastic), Sue Storm (Invisible Woman), Johnny Storm (Human Torch) and Ben Grimm (The Thing) will return.

Matt Shakman (WandaVision) will direct the project currently in pre-production at Pinewood Studios in England. Marvel Studios president Kevin Feige will produce.

Jeff Kaplan and Ian Springer penned a draft of the script, with Avatar: The Way of Water scribe Josh Friedman working on the latest version.

Marvel Studios’ “Fantastic Four” releases in theaters on July 25, 2025. 

Michelle Beck
Follow Me!
Latest posts by Michelle Beck (see all)

Leave a Comment