Home » All News » Marvel’s ‘Black Panther: Wakanda Forever’ Soundtrack Album Details Released

Marvel’s ‘Black Panther: Wakanda Forever’ Soundtrack Album Details Released

Roc Nation Records, Def Jam Recordings & Hollywood Records will release the official soundtrack album for Marvel Studios’  “Black Panther: Wakanda Forever” on Friday, November 4, 2022.  The film releases in theaters on November 11, 2022.

The soundtrack will be released digitally on several platforms including Amazon and Spotify.

The album features nineteen songs from and inspired by the film by artists such as Rihanna Tems, Fireboy DML, CKay Ft. PinkPantheress, OG DAYV Ft. Future, E-40 & others. Director Ryan Coogler, composer Ludwig Göransson, Archie Davis and music supervisor Dave Jordan produced the soundtrack.

A separate album featuring Göransson’s original score will release on Friday, November 11th.

Rihanna’s original song “Lift Me Up” is available to stream or download now.  You can also listen to it below:


You can view the track list from the album below:

01. Lift Me Up – Rihanna
02. Love & Loyalty (Believe) – DBN Gogo, Sino Msolo, Kamo Mphela, Young Stunna and Busiswa
03. Alone – Burna Boy
04. No Woman No Cry – Tems
05. Árboles Bajo El Mar – Vivir Quintana and Mare Advertencia
06. Con La Brisa – Foudeqush and Ludwig Göransson
07. La Vida – Snow Tha Product featuring E-40
08. Interlude – Stormzy
09. Coming Back For You – Fireboy DML
10. They Want It, But No – Tobe Nwigwe and Fat Nwigwe
11. Laayli’ kuxa’ano’one – ADN Maya Colectivo: Pat Boy, Yaalen K’uj, All Mayan Winik
12. Limoncello – OG DAYV featuring Future
13. Anya Mmiri – CKay featuring PinkPantheress
14. Wake Up – Bloody Civilian featuring Rema
15. Pantera – Alemán featuring Rema
16. Jele – DBN Gogo, Sino Msolo, Kamo Mphela, Young Stunna and Busiswa
17. Inframundo – Blue Rojo
18. No Digas Mi Nombre – calle x vida and Foudeqush
19. Mi Pueblo – Guadalupe de Jesús Chan Poot

In the “Black Panther: Wakanda Forever”, Queen Ramonda (Angela Bassett), Shuri (Letitia Wright), M’Baku (Winston Duke), Okoye (Danai Gurira) and the Dora Milaje (including Florence Kasumba) fight to protect their nation from intervening world powers in the wake of King T’Challa’s death. As the Wakandans strive to embrace their next chapter, the heroes must band together with the help of War Dog Nakia (Lupita Nyong’o) and Everett Ross (Martin Freeman) and forge a new path for the kingdom of Wakanda. Introducing Tenoch Huerta as Namor, king of Talokan, the film also stars Dominique Thorne, Michaela Coel, Mabel Cadena and Alex Livinalli.

“Black Panther: Wakanda Forever,” directed by Ryan Coogler and produced by Kevin Feige and Nate Moore, opens in theaters on November 11, 2022.

You can also check out the trailer below:


Source: Film Music Reporter

Michelle Beck
Follow Me!

Leave a Comment