Home » All News » Marvel’s ‘Hawkeye’ Disney Plus Episode Release Schedule

Marvel’s ‘Hawkeye’ Disney Plus Episode Release Schedule

One of Marvel’s upcoming series on Disney+ is “Hawkeye,” which begins streaming on Disney+ on Wednesday, November 24th.   The first two episodes of the Original Series will premiere on November 24, with new episodes dropping every Wednesday.

What is “Hawkeye” About?

Former Avenger Clint Barton has a seemingly simple mission: get back to his family for Christmas. Possible? Maybe with the help of Kate Bishop, a 22-year-old archer with dreams of becoming a Super Hero. The two are forced to work together when a presence from Barton’s past threatens to derail far more than the festive spirit.

Starring Jeremy Renner as Clint Barton/Hawkeye and Hailee Steinfeld as Kate Bishop, “Hawkeye” also features Vera Farmiga, Fra Fee, Tony Dalton, Zahn McClarnon, Brian d’Arcy James and newcomer Alaqua Cox as Maya Lopez.

Helmed by Rhys Thomas and directing duo Bert and Bertie, “Hawkeye” debuts exclusively on Disney+ on November 24, 2021 with the first two episodes.  New episodes will then drop every Wednesday on the streaming service through December 22nd.

What Time Will New Episodes Of “Hawkeye” Be Released On Disney Plus?

“Hawkeye”  will follow the usual Disney+ release schedule with new episodes dropping at 12:01 am PT, 8 AM in the UK, and 9 AM in most other European countries. Disney+ Originals will always be released at 12:01 Pacific Time, -8 hours behind GMT.

  • Pacific Time: 00:00 AM / Midnight
  • Eastern Time: 03:00 AM
  • UK: 08:00 AM
  • Sydney, Australia – 19:00 PM

When Are “Hawkeye” Episodes Released?

Here is the release schedule for the Disney+ Original Series “Hawkeye.”

Episodes are released each Wednesday:

    • Episode 1 & 2 – Wednesday, November 24, 2021
    • Episode 3 – Wednesday, December 3, 2021
    • Episode 4 – Wednesday, December 8, 2021
    • Episode 5 – Wednesday, December 15, 2021
    • Episode 6 – Wednesday, December 22, 2021

      How Many Episodes Of “Hawkeye” Are There?

      Disney has confirmed that “Hawkeye” will have 6 episodes total.

      “Hawkeye” Trailer


The series has been created exclusively for Disney+ so you will not be able to find Hawkeyeon any other streaming service including Netflix.

Michelle Beck
Follow Me!

Leave a Comment