Home » All News » Disney+ News » Marvel’s ‘Secret Invasion’ Episode 4 Release Date & Time

Marvel’s ‘Secret Invasion’ Episode 4 Release Date & Time

Marvel’s Disney+ Original series “Secret Invasion” premiered on Disney+ globally on Wednesday, June 21, 2023.  But when exactly does “Secret Invasion” Episode 4 hit our screens? Read on for all the details!

“Secret Invasion” Episode 4 Release Date

Episode 4 of Marvel’s “Secret Invasion” will premiere on Disney+ globally on Wednesday, July 12, 2023.

“Secret Invasion” Episode 4 Release Time

You can expect Episode 4 of Marvel’s “Secret Invasion” to release at the following times.

Timezone Time available to stream
Pacific Standard Time (PT) – Los Angeles, etc. 12:00 AM
Mountain Standard Time (MST) – Denver, etc. 01:00 AM
Central Standard Time (CST) – Chicago, etc. 02:00 AM
Eastern Standard Time (EST) – New York, etc. 03:00 AM
Atlantic Standard Time (AST) – Halifax, etc. 04:00 AM
Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) – London, etc. 08:00 AM
Central European Time (CET) – Paris, Berlin, etc. 09:00 AM
Eastern European Time (EET) – Athens, Helsinki, etc. 10:00 AM
Moscow Standard Time (MSK) – Moscow, etc. 11:00 AM
Indian Standard Time (IST) – India, etc. 12:30 PM
Bangladesh Standard Time (BST) – Dhaka, etc. 01:30 PM
China Standard Time (CST) – Beijing, etc. 03:00 PM
Japan Standard Time (JST) – Tokyo, etc. 04:00 PM
Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) – Sydney, Melbourne, etc. 05:00 PM
New Zealand Standard Time (NZST) – Auckland, Wellington, etc.

When Do New Episodes of Marvel’s “Secret Invasion” Come Out on Disney+?

Disney has confirmed that Marvel’s “Secret Invasion” will premiere on Disney+ globally on Wednesday, June 21, 2023.  New episodes will release every Wednesday through July 26, 2023.

  • Episode 1 – Wednesday, June 21, 2023
  • Episode 2 – Wednesday, June 28, 2023
  • Episode 3 – Wednesday, July 5, 2023
  • Episode 4 – Wednesday, July 12, 2023
  • Episode 5 – Wednesday, July 19, 2023
  • Episode 6- Wednesday, July 26, 2023

Please note, dates are subject to change

Marvel’s “Secret Invasion” How Many Episodes?

There are six episodes total.

“Secret Invasion” Trailer

What is Marvel’s “Secret Invasion” About?

In Marvel Studios’ new series “Secret Invasion,” set in the present day MCU, Nick Fury learns of a clandestine invasion of Earth by a faction of shapeshifting Skrulls. Fury joins his allies, including Everett Ross, Maria Hill and the Skrull Talos, who has made a life for himself on Earth. Together they race against time to thwart an imminent Skrull invasion and save humanity.

Marvel Studios’ “Secret Invasion” stars Samuel L. Jackson, Ben Mendelsohn, Cobie Smulders, Martin Freeman, Kingsley Ben-Adir, Charlayne Woodard, Killian Scott, Samuel Adewunmi, Dermot Mulroney, Christopher McDonald, Katie Finneran, with Emilia Clarke and Olivia Colman, and Don Cheadle.

Ali Selim directs the series and executive-produces, along with fellow executive producers Kevin Feige, Jonathan Schwartz, Louis D’Esposito, Victoria Alonso, Brad Winderbaum, Samuel L. Jackson, Ali Selim, Kyle Bradstreet and Brian Tucker. Kyle Bradstreet is also the head writer, and Jennifer L. Booth, Allana Williams and Brant Englestein serve as co-executive producers.

Michelle Beck
Follow Me!

Leave a Comment