Home » All News » Disney+ News » Marvel’s ‘Secret Invasion’ Release Time (Every Timezone!)

Marvel’s ‘Secret Invasion’ Release Time (Every Timezone!)

Marvel Studios’ upcoming Disney+ Original Series “Secret Invasion” will premiere on Disney+ globally on Wednesday, June 21, 2023, with the first episode. New episodes will release every Wednesday through July 26, 2023.

But when does the first episode of Marvel’s “Secret Invasion” come out on Disney+? Read on for all the details!


What Time Does “Secret Invasion” Come Out?

The first episode from Marvel’s “Secret Invasion” will release on Wednesday, June 21, 2023 at 12:00 am PT on Disney+.

We’ve listed the “Secret Invasion” release time in all of the major timezones below:

Timezone Time Available to Stream
Pacific Standard Time (PST) 12:00 AM
Mountain Standard Time (MST) 1:00 AM
Central Standard Time (CST) 2:00 AM
Eastern Standard Time (EST) 3:00 AM
Brasilia Time (BRT) 5:00 AM
Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) 8:00 AM
Central European Time (CET) 9:00 AM
Israel Standard Time (IST) 10:00 AM
Eastern European Time (EET) 10:00 AM
India Standard Time (IST) 1:30 PM
Philippine Time (PHT) 4:00 PM
Korea Standard Time (KST) 5:00 PM
Japan Standard Time (JST) 5:00 PM
Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) 6:00 PM
New Zealand Standard Time (NZST) 8:00 PM

Please note: It can take a few minutes for new episodes to appear for everyone.


Marvel’s “Secret Invasion” New Episode Schedule

Disney has confirmed that Marvel’s “Secret Invasion” will premiere on Disney+ globally on Wednesday, June 21, 2023.  New episodes will release every Wednesday through July 26, 2023.

  • Episode 1 – Wednesday, June 21, 2023
  • Episode 2 – Wednesday, June 28, 2023
  • Episode 3 – Wednesday, July 5, 2023
  • Episode 4 – Wednesday, July 12, 2023
  • Episode 5 – Wednesday, July 19, 2023
  • Episode 6- Wednesday, July 26, 2023

Please note, dates are subject to change


How Many Episodes Does ‘Secret Invasion’ Have?

Marvel’s “Secret Invasion” will premiere on Disney+ globally on June 21, 2023, and will consist of 6 episodes.  The series will conclude on July 26, 2023.


What is Marvel’s “Secret Invasion” About?

In Marvel Studios’ new series “Secret Invasion,” set in the present day MCU, Nick Fury learns of a clandestine invasion of Earth by a faction of shapeshifting Skrulls. Fury joins his allies, including Everett Ross, Maria Hill and the Skrull Talos, who has made a life for himself on Earth. Together they race against time to thwart an imminent Skrull invasion and save humanity.

Marvel Studios’ “Secret Invasion” stars Samuel L. Jackson, Ben Mendelsohn, Cobie Smulders, Martin Freeman, Kingsley Ben-Adir, Charlayne Woodard, Killian Scott, Samuel Adewunmi, Dermot Mulroney, Christopher McDonald, Katie Finneran, with Emilia Clarke and Olivia Colman, and Don Cheadle.

Ali Selim directs the series and executive-produces, along with fellow executive producers Kevin Feige, Jonathan Schwartz, Louis D’Esposito, Victoria Alonso, Brad Winderbaum, Samuel L. Jackson, Ali Selim, Kyle Bradstreet and Brian Tucker. Kyle Bradstreet is also the head writer, and Jennifer L. Booth, Allana Williams and Brant Englestein serve as co-executive producers.


“Secret Invasion” Trailer

Michelle Beck
Follow Me!

Leave a Comment