Home » Blog » Marvel’s ‘What If…?’ Episode 1 Soundtrack Now Available

Marvel’s ‘What If…?’ Episode 1 Soundtrack Now Available

Hollywood Records and Marvel Music has released the first soundtrack album for Marvel Studios’ Disney+ Original series “What If…?”  The soundtrack features the original music from the show’s first episode, What If…Captain Carter Were The First Avenger?  The soundtrack is available now on a variety of different platforms including Spotify and Amazon.

The album is composed by Emmy Award winner Laura Karpman who has previously worked on Lovecraft CountrySet It UpParis Can WaitWhy We HateStep, and Underground.

You can view the track list from the album below:

1. Main Title (1:07)
2. My Favorite Story…?? (1:39)
3. A Lighter (1:25)
4. A New Hero (0:56)
5. Glorified Battery (1:35)
6. Attack of the Peggy (2:02)
7. What to Do (0:45)
8. You Owe Me a Dance (1:39)
9. Rescue (1:04)
10. Demands to a God (1:22)
11. You Are My Hero (0:47)
12. Tragic Fall (2:29)
13. Captain’s Speech (0:39)
14. Assault to the Castle (2:06)
15. Growing Tentacles (1:08)
16. All Day (1:44)
17. She’s Gone (0:37)
18. We Won the War (0:38)

The new series features signature MCU action with a curious twist featuring fan-favorite characters, including Peggy Carter, T’Challa, Doctor Strange, Killmonger, Thor and more.

The series is directed by Bryan Andrews; AC Bradley is head writer.

2 thoughts on “Marvel’s ‘What If…?’ Episode 1 Soundtrack Now Available”

Leave a Comment