Home » Blog » Marvel’s ‘What If…?’ Episode 3 Soundtrack Now Available

Marvel’s ‘What If…?’ Episode 3 Soundtrack Now Available

Hollywood Records and Marvel Music has released the third soundtrack album for Marvel Studios’ Disney+ Original series “What If…?”  The soundtrack features the original music from the show’s third episode, What If… the World Lost Its Mightiest Heroes?  The soundtrack is available now on a variety of different platforms including Spotify and Amazon.

The album is composed by Emmy Award winner Laura Karpman who has previously worked on Lovecraft CountrySet It UpParis Can WaitWhy We HateStep, and Underground.

You can view the track list from the album below:

1. All in One Week (1:24)
2. Can’t Wait (0:58)
3. Hold This (0:46)
4. Missing (0:57)
5. Sound the Alarm (2:17)
6. Smells Like Lavender (3:22)
7. Maybe Middle Earth (1:10)
8. Ancient Winters (1:15)
9. Double Trouble (1:14)
10. Blast (1:33)
11. You Won’t Win (1:59)
12. One More Left (1:28)
13. Sound and Fury (2:45)
14. Don’t Give a Damn (1:04)
15. Honor Her (1:08)
16. Taken Out (0:51)
17. Hope Never Dies (0:51)

The soundtracks from the first and second episodes were released earlier this month.

The new series features signature MCU action with a curious twist featuring fan-favorite characters, including Peggy Carter, T’Challa, Doctor Strange, Killmonger, Thor and more.

The series is directed by Bryan Andrews; AC Bradley is head writer.

Leave a Comment