Home » Blog » Marvel’s ‘What If…?’ Episode 4 Soundtrack Now Available

Marvel’s ‘What If…?’ Episode 4 Soundtrack Now Available

Hollywood Records and Marvel Music has released the fourth soundtrack album for Marvel Studios’ Disney+ Original series “What If…?”  The soundtrack features the original music from the show’s fourth episode, What If… Doctor Strange Lost His Heart Instead of His Hands?  The soundtrack is available now on a variety of different platforms including Spotify and Amazon.

The album is composed by Emmy Award winner Laura Karpman who has previously worked on Lovecraft CountrySet It UpParis Can WaitWhy We HateStep, and Underground.

You can view the track list from the album below:

1. The Absolute Point (2:12)
2. Evening Handsome (1:44)
3. Something Reckless (0:57)
4. Not Again (4:34)
5. No Door (1:18)
6. Maybe Nowhere (1:49)
7. The Wrong Path (0:56)
8. Absorption (2:45)
9. Half a Man (1:11)
10. Both Sides (2:47)
11. When Are You? (0:56)
12. I Am You (1:08)
13. Whole Again (2:42)
14. Crème Brûlée (2:25)
15. Sorry (2:45)

The soundtracks from Episodes 1-3 are also available.

The new series features signature MCU action with a curious twist featuring fan-favorite characters, including Peggy Carter, T’Challa, Doctor Strange, Killmonger, Thor and more.

The series is directed by Bryan Andrews; AC Bradley is head writer.

Leave a Comment