Home » All News » Marvel’s ‘What If…Zombies!?’ Episode 5 Soundtrack Now Available

Marvel’s ‘What If…Zombies!?’ Episode 5 Soundtrack Now Available

Hollywood Records and Marvel Music has released the fifth soundtrack album for Marvel Studios’ Disney+ Original series “What If…?”  The soundtrack features the original music from the show’s fifth episode, What If… Zombies!?  The soundtrack is available now on a variety of different platforms including Spotify and Amazon.

The album is composed by Emmy Award winner Laura Karpman who has previously worked on Lovecraft CountrySet It UpParis Can WaitWhy We HateStep, and Underground.

You can view the track list from the album below:

1. Too Late? (1:22)
2. Overkill (2:12)
3. Searching (1:23)
4. Hope (0:48)
5. Grand Central (1:20)
6. Station Brawl (2:33)
7. Snakes on a Train (1:10)
8. You’re in Trouble (1:25)
9. Walk Through That (2:05)
10. Brain Stuff (1:04)
11. Trap (2:42)
12. Man-Eater (2:53)
13. Avenge Us (1:27)
14. Saved Twice (2:23)

The soundtracks from Episodes 1-4 are also available to stream/download online.

The new series features signature MCU action with a curious twist featuring fan-favorite characters, including Peggy Carter, T’Challa, Doctor Strange, Killmonger, Thor and more.

The series is directed by Bryan Andrews; AC Bradley is head writer.

Michelle Beck
Follow Me!

Leave a Comment