Home » All News » Brands » FX » Mayans M.C. Season 5 Episode 9 Release Date & Time

Mayans M.C. Season 5 Episode 9 Release Date & Time

Rev your engines for the final ride as Mayans M.C season 5 is here! EZ has now risen to lead his brother Angel and the Santo Padre M.C. in a bloody war against their rival Sons of Anarchy. Defending the California territory and patch begins to claim lives within the club and causes strain between EZ and Angel.

If you’ve been watching Mayans M.C season 5 week by week, you might be eager to know when the upcoming episode will be available. Well, your curiosity ends here! We have all the details on Mayans M.C Season 5 Episode 9!


Mayans M.C. Season 5 Episode 9 Release Date

Episode 9 of Mayans M.C. Season 5 is scheduled to premiere on Wednesday, July 12, at 10pm Eastern Time. In case you’re unable to catch it live, you can stream it on Hulu and FX the day after its original airing.


Mayans M.C. Season 5 Episode 9 Release Time

If you’re watching live on FX, you’ll be able catch new episodes at the following times:

  • Eastern Time (ET): 10:00 PM
  • Central Time (CT): 09:00 PM
  • Mountain Time (MT): 08:00 PM
  • Pacific Time (PT): 07:00 PM
  • Alaska Time (AKT): 06:00 PM
  • Hawaii-Aleutian Time (HAT): 05:00 PM

New episodes will also be available on Hulu. However, they will be accessible the day after their original broadcast on FX, which means every Thursday on Hulu.


When Do New “Mayans M.C” Season 5 Episodes Come Out On FX?

You can expect new episodes from Mayans MC season 5 on the following days when watching on FX:

  • Episode 1 – Wednesday, May 24, 2023
  • Episode 2 – Wednesday, May 24, 2023
  • Episode 3 – Wednesday, May 31, 2023
  • Episode 4 – Wednesday, June 7, 2023
  • Episode 5 – Wednesday, June 14, 2023
  • Episode 6 – Wednesday, June 21, 2023
  • Episode 7 – Wednesday, June 28, 2023
  • Episode 8 – Wednesday, July 5, 2023
  • Episode 9 – Wednesday, July 12, 2023
  • Episode 10 – Wednesday, July 19, 2023

When Do New “Mayans M.C” Season 5 Episodes Come Out On Hulu?

You can expect new episodes from Mayans MC season 5 on the following days when watching on Hulu:

  • Episode 1 – Thursday, May 25, 2023
  • Episode 2 – Thursday, May 25, 2023
  • Episode 3 – Thursday, June 1, 2023
  • Episode 4 – Thursday, June 8, 2023
  • Episode 5 – Thursday, June 15, 2023
  • Episode 6 – Thursday, June 22, 2023
  • Episode 7 – Thursday, June 29, 2023
  • Episode 8 – Thursday, July 6, 2023
  • Episode 9 – Thursday, July 13, 2023
  • Episode 10 – Thursday, July 20, 2023

How Many Episodes Does “Mayans M.C” Season 5 Have?

Mayans M.C season 5 will consist of 10 episodes in its final season.


What Day Does “Mayans M.C” Season 5 Come Out?

New episodes of “Mayans M.C” come out each Wednesday on FX, and every Thursday on Hulu.


What is ‘Mayans M.C’ About?

“Mayans M.C.” follows the life of Ezekiel “EZ” Reyes (JD Pardo), president of the Mayans M.C. charter on the Cali/Mexi border. Once a golden boy with the American Dream in his grasp, EZ has now risen to lead his brother Angel (Clayton Cardenas) and the Santo Padre M.C. in a bloody war against their rival Sons of Anarchy. Defending the California territory and patch begins to claim lives within the club and causes strain between EZ and Angel — as one brother devotes himself to the club and the other to family. Felipe (Edward James Olmos) attempts to heal these fractured bonds for the future of the Reyes family.

Cast includes Danny Pino, Carla Baratta, Michael Irby, Raoul Max Trujillo, Richard Cabral, Emilio Rivera, Sarah Bolger, Frankie Loyal, Joseph Lucero and Vincent Vargas.

The series is produced by 20th Television and FX Productions, with James, Sutter and Hilton Smith exec producing.

Previous seasons of “Mayans M.C.” are available to stream on Hulu in the US and on Disney+ in several countries including Canada, the United Kingdom and Ireland.

Tom Hedley
Follow Me!
Latest posts by Tom Hedley (see all)

Leave a Comment