Home » Blog » National Geographic’s Documentary ‘Fire of Love’ Soundtrack Available Now

National Geographic’s Documentary ‘Fire of Love’ Soundtrack Available Now

Hollywood Records has released the soundtrack album for National Geographic’s “Fire of Love.” The documentary film is available to stream now on Disney+ in the United States, the United Kingdom, Canada, and Australia.

The album features music from and inspired by the film composed by Nicolas Godin.  Godin has previously worked on A Very Secret Service, and Taj Mahal.

The soundtrack is available digitally on several platforms including Amazon and Spotify.

You can view the track list from the album below:

1. Pedagogic (1:39)
2. Team Vulcan (1:46)
3. Honeymoon (2:37)
4. Love Humans (2:23)
5. Zaire 73 (2:44)
6. Acid Lake (3:04)
7. Krakatau (1:17)
8. Volcano March (1:55)
9. Destroy and Create (7:02)
10. Vulcain (3:18)
11. Childhood Dream (1:40)
12. Approaching the Beast (2:38)
13. Jingle News Report (1:52)
14. Katia and Maurice (2:23)
15. Orcamore (2:23)

From National Geographic Documentary Films comes the extraordinary love story of intrepid French scientists Katia and Maurice Krafft, who died just as explosively as they lived — capturing the most spectacular imagery ever recorded of their greatest passion: volcanoes.

“Fire of Love” is directed by Sara Dosa (The Seer and the Unseen) and produced by Shane Boris and Ina Fichman and Executive Produced by Greg Boustead and Jessica Harrop.

The film is a Sandbox Films, Intuitive Pictures & Cottage M production, with Submarine negotiating the deal with National Geographic.

You can watch a trailer for the film below:

Source: Film Music Reporter

Leave a Comment