Home » Blog » New Details For Marvel Studios’ 2021 Disney+ Day Special

New Details For Marvel Studios’ 2021 Disney+ Day Special

On Friday, November 12, The Walt Disney Company will host Disney+ Day, a global celebration that will come to life across all dimensions of the Company. Subscribers to Disney+ will be treated to new content releases across the service’s iconic brands, Disney, Pixar, Marvel, Star Wars, National Geographic, and Star in international markets, along with sneak peeks into what’s to come.

One of the new content specials that will be released on Disney+ this Friday is the “Marvel Studios’ 2021 Disney+ Day Special.”  The Marvel Studios’ 2021 Disney+ Day Special explores the Disney+ series of the MCU—past, present and future. Highlighting the action, emotion, drama and humor from “WandaVision,” “The Falcon and The Winter Soldier,” “Loki” and “What If…?”—the special also offers an exciting look at upcoming titles and new project announcements. The Marvel Studios’ 2021 Disney+ Day Special launches exclusively on Disney+ November 12.

Time: 8:45am PT / 9:45am MT / 11:45am ET / 4:45pm UK

To see everything that has been announced for Disney+ Day so far, click here.  You can also view the full schedule for Disney+ Day here.

Be sure to follow along with Disney Plus Informer on Disney+ Day!  We’ll keep you updated with all the first looks, new trailers, exclusive clips and more so you don’t miss a thing.

Leave a Comment