Home » Blog » New To Disney+ This Week (UK/IRE)

New To Disney+ This Week (UK/IRE)

Here is a look at everything that’s coming to Disney+ in the United Kingdom this week.

Highlights include the premiere of the Disney+ Original series “The Book of Boba Fett.”

New episodes continue to be released for “The Big Leap,” “The Wonder Years” and more.

New library titles include Seasons 1-2 of “Bless This Mess,” “Paddington” 1 & 2 and more.



Disney+ & Star Library Titles:

  • Club Mickey Mouse S4
  • Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug & Cat Noir S4 E14
  • The Ghost and Molly McGee S1 E1-10
  • T.O.T.S. S3 E1-10
  • Ice Road Rescue S5
  • Airport Security: Brazil S5
  • The Salisbury Poisonings – Launch
  • Bless this Mess S1 & 2 – Launch


The Book of Boba Fett – Episode 1 – Premiere

“The Book of Boba Fett,” a thrilling Star Wars adventure, finds legendary bounty hunter Boba Fett and mercenary Fennec Shand navigating the Galaxy’s underworld when they return to the sands of Tatooine to stake their claim on the territory once ruled by Jabba the Hutt and his crime syndicate.

“The Book of Boba Fett” stars Temuera Morrison and Ming-Na Wen. Jon Favreau, Dave Filoni, Robert Rodriguez, Kathleen Kennedy and Colin Wilson are the executive producers. Karen Gilchrist and Carrie Beck serve as co-executive producers, with John Bartnicki producing and John Hampian as co-producer.

The Big Leap – Season 1 – Episode 5

A group of diverse underdogs from all different walks of life who compete to be part of a competition reality series that is putting on a modern, hip remake of “Swan Lake.”

Family Guy – Season 20 – Episode 9

In a wacky Rhode Island town, a dysfunctional family strive to cope with everyday life as they are thrown from one crazy scenario to another.

Mixedish – Season 1 – Episode 20

Alicia and Paul try to deflect Johan’s interest in going to cop camp and one day becoming a police officer; Rainbow gets her first role as a school safety patrol and quickly realizes that with great power comes great responsibility.

Bless The Harts – Season 2 – Episode 21

A massive heat wave stretches Jenny and Brenda’s friendship to the breaking point; Wayne is unable to part ways with his old truck when he gets a new one.

The Choe Show 

The Wonder Years – Episode 2

The coming-of-age story of a 12-year-old Black boy in Montgomery, Ala., in the late 1960s, as told by his adult self.


Disney+ & Star Library Titles:

  • Surviving the Mount St Helens Disaster
  • A Hidden Life (2019)
  • Paddington (2014)
  • Paddington 2 (2017)
  • No Crossover: The Trial of Allen Iverson
  • The Best That Never Was
  • Run Ricky Run
  • Small Potatoes: Who Killed The USFL
  • The Band That Wouldnt Die
  • Slaying The Badger
  • Angry Sky
  • Broke


Derek DelGaudio’s In & Of Itself (2020)

Leave a Comment