Home » Blog » New To Disney+ This Week (UK/IRE)

New To Disney+ This Week (UK/IRE)

Here is a look at everything that’s coming to Disney+ in the United Kingdom this week.

Highlights include a new episode of the Disney+ Original series “The Book of Boba Fett” and the launch of Season 6 of “This Is Us.”

New episodes continue to be released for “The Big Leap,” “The Wonder Years” and more.

New library titles include Seasons 1-5 of “This Is Us,” Season 11 of “Bob’s Burgers,” “The Book Thief” and more.


Disney+ & Star Library Titles:


  • Sydney to the Max S3 E11-15
  • Ready for Preschool shorts S2
  • Higglytown Heroes S1
  • Breakthrough S1-2
  • Lawless Oceans S1
  • The Witch Doctor Will See You Now S1
  • Dollhouse
  • Bobs Burgers S11


The Book of Boba Fett – Episode 2

“The Book of Boba Fett,” a thrilling Star Wars adventure, finds legendary bounty hunter Boba Fett and mercenary Fennec Shand navigating the Galaxy’s underworld when they return to the sands of Tatooine to stake their claim on the territory once ruled by Jabba the Hutt and his crime syndicate.

“The Book of Boba Fett” stars Temuera Morrison and Ming-Na Wen. Jon Favreau, Dave Filoni, Robert Rodriguez, Kathleen Kennedy and Colin Wilson are the executive producers. Karen Gilchrist and Carrie Beck serve as co-executive producers, with John Bartnicki producing and John Hampian as co-producer.

Big Sky – Season 2 – Episode 1

The Wonder Years – Season 1 – Episode 3

The coming-of-age story of a 12-year-old Black boy in Montgomery, Ala., in the late 1960s, as told by his adult self.

The Big Leap – Episode 6

With the premiere of the show only a day away, Brittney and Simon get a surprise visit from their overbearing mother. Gabby and Brittney find common ground, while Justin and Simon grow closer. Meanwhile, the network tasks Nick with pulling together a live after-show and the men of “The Big Leap” help Reggie navigate his romantic life.

Mixedish – Season 1 – Episode 21

After learning that scientists predict the ozone layer will be depleted in 20 years, Rainbow panics and tries to implement Earth Day at school; Rainbow is forced to takes matters into her own hands to fight for the cause.

Bless The Harts – Season 2 – Episode 22

Jenny ignores Jesus’ advice on a moral conundrum and causes problems in Louise’s life with her new take on the truth; Betty and Wayne turn to Travis for spiritual healing when they refuse to see a doctor about their medical problems.


Disney+ & Star Library Titles:

  • This Is Us (Seasons 1-5)


This Is Us – Season 6 – Episode 1

The Big Three celebrate their 41st birthday.


Disney+ & Star Library Titles:

  • Born Wild: The Next Generation
  • Where Oceans Collide
  • T-Rex Autopsy
  • The Spectacular Now (2013)
  • The Book Thief (2013)
  • Hope Floats (1998)
  • The Big Short (2015)
  • Marley and Me (2008)
  • Believeland
  • The Birth of Big Air
  • Elway to Marino

Leave a Comment