Home » Blog » ‘Night At The Museum: Kahmunrah Rises Again’ Soundtrack Available Now

‘Night At The Museum: Kahmunrah Rises Again’ Soundtrack Available Now

Walt Disney Records has released the official soundtrack album for the Disney+ Original Animated Movie “Night at the Museum: Kahmunrah Rises Again.” The movie is available to stream now on Disney+.

The soundtrack will be released digitally on several platforms including Amazon and Spotify.

The album features the film’s original score composed by John Paesano.  Paesano has previously worked on DaredevilSpider-Man: Miles MoralesThe Maze RunnerDiary of a Wimpy KidCheaper by the Dozen, and The Defenders. Also included is the song Good Times by Celebration Society.

You can view the track list for the album below:

1. Good Times – Celebration Society (2:54)
2. Return to the Museum (4:49)
3. We Got a Little Problem (1:29)
4. What’s Wrong With Me? (2:35)
5. Nick’s New Job (3:11)
6. Charge! (1:44)
7. The Tablet Is Missing (4:51)
8. He’s Getting Away (2:07)
9. I’ve Got an Idea (2:28)
10. Crossing the Delaware (1:33)
11. Time for Backup (4:42)
12. I’m Not My Dad (5:28)
13. Into the Temple (4:14)
14. The Final Chord (7:09)
15. Let’s Go Home (2:10)
16. We All Have a Brave Spirit (1:30)

The Original Animated Movie is about the mischief that takes place every night at the American Museum of Natural History when the sun goes down. Nick Daley’s summer gig as night watchman at the museum is a challenging job for a high school student, but he is following in his father’s footsteps and is determined not to let him down. Luckily, he is familiar with the museum’s ancient tablet that brings everything to life when the sun goes down and is happy to see his old friends, including Jedediah, Octavius, and Sacagawea, when he arrives. But when the maniacal ruler Kahmunrah escapes with plans to unlock the Egyptian underworld and free its Army of the Dead, it is up to Nick to stop the demented overlord and save the museum once and for all.

“Night at the Museum: Kahmunrah Rises Again” features the voices of Joshua Bassett, Jamie Demetriou, Alice Isaaz, Gillian Jacobs, Joseph Kamal, Thomas Lennon, Zachary Levi, Akmal Saleh, Kieran Sequoia, Jack Whitehall, Bowen Yang, and Steve Zahn.

The film is directed by Matt Danner, the writers are Ray DeLaurentis & Will Schifrin, the producer is Shawn Levy, and the executive producers are Emily Morris, Chris Columbus, Mark Radcliffe, and Michael Barnathan, with music by John Paesano.

You can also watch a trailer for the movie below:

Source: Film Music Reporter

Leave a Comment