Home » Blog » ‘Only Murders in the Building’ Soundtrack Now Available

‘Only Murders in the Building’ Soundtrack Now Available

Hollywood Records has released the soundtrack album for “Only Murders in the Building” which premieres with the first three episodes on Tuesday, August 31st on Hulu in the United States and on Disney+ via Star in select regions.  New episodes will then drop every Tuesday on the streaming platforms.

The album features selections of the original score from the show composed by Emmy Award nominee Siddhartha Khosla (This Is UsRunaways, Looking for AlasksaQueenpinsLove, Victor).

You can view the track list from the album below:

1. Main Title (0:51)
2. Mission Theme Pt. 1 (1:11)
3. Arconia Elevator Theme (0:37)
4. Frozen Cat (0:46)
5. Aphrodite (1:43)
6. Vantage (1:44)
7. All Is Not Okay (0:39)
8. Oliver’s Monologue (1:57)
9. Who Was Tim Kono (3:21)
10. Podcast Theme (Punk Version) (1:24)
11. Romantic Theme Pt. 1 (1:03)
12. Romantic Theme Pt. 2 (1:31)
13. Interrogation Fantasy Pt. 1 (0:56)
14. Interrogation Fantasy Pt. 2 (0:45)
15. Detective (1:22)
16. Mabel and Tim (1:55)
17. Pilot Ending (1:43)
18. Jan (1:30)
19. Charles (1:16)
20. Mission Theme Pt. 2 (1:02)
21. Finale (5:19)

 The soundtrack is available now on a variety of different platforms including Spotify and Amazon.

“Only Murders In The Building” follows three strangers who share an obsession with true crime and suddenly find themselves wrapped up in one. The 10 episode series stars Steve Martin, Martin Short, Selena Gomez, Aaron Dominguez, and Amy Ryan, with a recurring guest role from Nathan Lane.

You can watch a trailer for the series below:

You can also check out our review here.

Leave a Comment