Home » Blog » Onyx Collective’s ‘UnPrisoned’ Soundtrack Available Now

Onyx Collective’s ‘UnPrisoned’ Soundtrack Available Now

Hollywood Records has released the soundtrack album for Onyx Collective’s original dramedy series “UnPrisoned.”  All eight episodes of “UnPrisoned” are currently streaming on Hulu in the U.S., Star+ in Latin America and Disney+ in all other territories.

The album features the show’s original score composed by Grammy Award-winning music producers and songwriters Jam & Lewis (aka Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis).

The soundtrack is available digitally on several platforms including Amazon and Spotify.

You can view the track list from the album below:

1. Main Title (0:34)
2. Moving Day (0:48)
3. Leave Grocery Store (1:04)
4. You Are a Main Bitch (1:01)
5. Enter New House (0:31)
6. Celebration Dinner (2:14)
7. Edwin Loses Job (1:05)
8. I’m Being Different (1:09)
9. Where My Rings (0:31)
10. Trust Me (0:57)
11. Edwin Snoops (0:33)
12. Definition of Trust (0:47)
13. Heal Young Paige (2:07)
14. Uh-Oh (1:08)
15. F_ckboy (1:15)
16. Thanks for Hosting (0:36)
17. Want to Accept the Love (0:49)
18. I Trust You (1:06)
19. Say Hi to Nadine (0:37)
20. Same Picker (0:36)
21. Wrong (1:04)
22. Edwin Flambés (0:33)
23. Dirty Text Message (1:13)
24. Why I’m Like This (1:07)
25. Afternoon Delight (0:43)

Inspired by Tracy McMillan’s life, “UnPrisoned” is a half-hour comedy about a messy but perfectionist relationship therapist and single mom whose life is turned right-side-up when her dad gets out of prison and moves in with her and her teenage son.

The series stars Kerry Washington (Paige Alexander), Delroy Lindo (Edwin Alexander), Marque Richardson (Mal Kennedy), Faly Rakotohavana (Finn Alexander) and Jordyn McIntosh (Little Paige).

From ABC Signature, the series is executive produced by Tracy McMillan, Yvette Lee Bowser, who also serves as showrunner, Kerry Washington alongside Pilar Savone through their Simpson Street production company, and Delroy Lindo. Joy Gorman Wettels and Jen Braeden also executive produce.

You can watch the trailer for the series below:



Source: Film Music Reporter

Leave a Comment