Home » Blog » “Pride Collection” Added to Disney+

“Pride Collection” Added to Disney+

To kick off Pride month, Disney+ has added a new “Pride Collection” to the streaming service featuring films, series and shows that include LGBT+ storylines, creators and characters.

The Pride Collection can be found within the collection section on Disney+ and also on the main Disney+ home page.

You can view some of the content below but please note that content will vary by region and all titles might not be available in your country.


  • The Little Princess
  • Eternals
  • Growing Fangs
  • Better Nate Than Ever
  • Howard
  • West Side Story
  • Out
  • Gender Revolution


  • Glee
  • Big Shot
  • High School Musical: The Musical: The Series
  • Diary Of A Future President
  • Doogie Kamealoha MD
  • Amphibia
  • Gravity Falls
  • Grown-ish
  • Jessica Jones
  • Runaways
  • Star Vs The Faces Of Evil
  • The Owl House
  • The Proud Family: Louder & Prouder
  • Turning The Tables

Pride Related Episodes

  • Marvel Hero Project
  • Earth To Ned
  • Good Luck Charlie
  • Black-ish
  • and more…

International Titles Available Under the Star Banner

  • Love, Victor
  • Crush
  • Pride
  • One Mississippi
  • When We Rise
  • The Ignorant Angels
  • The Fosters
  • Pose
  • The Eyes Of Tammy Faye
  • The Rocky Horror Picture Show
  • Boys Don’t Cry
  • The Thing About Harry
  • Black Swan
  • Killing Eve
  • Modern Family
  • Queens
  • Buffy The Vampire Slayer
  • Grey’s Anatomy
  • Station 19
  • 911
  • High Fidelity
  • Dopesick
  • Single Drunk Female
  • Ugly Betty
  • Solar Opposites
  • American Horror Story
  • It’s A Sin
  • And more….

1 thought on ““Pride Collection” Added to Disney+”

Leave a Comment