Home » Blog » ‘Raya And The Last Dragon’ Soundtrack Now Available

‘Raya And The Last Dragon’ Soundtrack Now Available

The soundtrack for the upcoming Walt Disney Animation movie ‘Raya And The Last Dragon’ is now available. The movie will be coming to select movie theaters and Disney+ Premier Access on March 05, 2021.

Raya and the Last Dragon” takes us on an exciting, epic journey to the fantasy world of Kumandra, where humans and dragons lived together long ago in harmony. But when an evil force threatened the land, the dragons sacrificed themselves to save humanity. Now, 500 years later, that same evil has returned and it’s up to a lone warrior, Raya, to track down the legendary last dragon to restore the fractured land and its divided people. However, along her journey, she’ll learn that it’ll take more than a dragon to save the world—it’s going to take trust and teamwork as well.

James Newton Howard composed the original soundtrack for the movie. The album also includes the original song “Lead the Way”, which has been written and performed by Jhené Aiko.

Tracklist for the album:

1. Lead the Way – Jhené Aiko (3:43)
2. Prologue (5:44)
3. Young Raya and Namaari (3:26)
4. Betrayed (4:34)
5. Search for the Last Dragon (1:13)
6. Into the Shipwreck (2:52)
7. Enter the Dragon (0:52)
8. Fleeing from Tail (1:22)
9. Captain Boun (1:02)
10. Journey to Talon (1:19)
11. Sisu Swims (1:44)
12. Dragon Graveyard (2:53)
13. Escape from Talon (3:42)
14. Noi and the Ongis (2:32)
15. Being People Is Hard (4:05)
16. Spine Showdown (3:26)
17. Running on Raindrops (2:11)
18. Plans of Attack (1:15)
19. Brothers and Sisters (3:58)
20. The Meeting (3:19)
21. Storming Fang (4:09)
22. The Druun Close In (2:58)
23. Return (4:58)
24. The New World (2:35)

The soundtrack can be streamed on Apple Music, Amazon, Spotify and other digital platforms.

Leave a Comment