Home » All News » ‘Reasonable Doubt’ Score Album Available Now

‘Reasonable Doubt’ Score Album Available Now

Hollywood Records has released the score album for Onyx Collective’s first scripted series, “Reasonable Doubt.”  The series is now streaming on Hulu in the US and also on Disney+ in Canada, Australia and New Zealand. The series will also make its broadcast television debut on ABC with a special airing of its premiere episode on THURSDAY, NOV. 10 (10:01-11:00 p.m. EST).

The soundtrack is available on various digital platforms including Spotify and Amazon.

The album features selections of the original score from the show’s first season composed by Adrian Younge & Ali Shaheed Muhammad (Luke CageRun This TownBoogieThe EqualizerPower Book III: Raising Kanan).

You can view the track list from the album below:

1. Cigarette (1:00)
2. Preparing to Meet Damon (0:34)
3. Car Passion (1:24)
4. Watching Damon from Car (0:36)
5. Brayden Goes to Jail (1:10)
6. Jax Is Busy (1:31)
7. We Are All Kaleesha (0:33)
8. Don’t Forget to Lock Up (1:27)
9. The Truth (1:08)
10. I’ll Take the Deal (0:41)
11. Thinking About You (1:11)
12. I Think About That Too (0:50)
13. It Wasn’t Like That (0:52)
14. I Already Know (1:52)
15. Wheels in Motion (0:56)
16. If I Wanted to Take This Company (0:41)
17. Theo Overvalued the Company (0:38)
18. Just the Facts (0:55)
19. Let’s Get to Work (1:07)
20. Having Sex (1:13)
21. No Surprise (1:12)
22. Separate Car (0:33)
23. Tries to Kiss Jax (1:14)
24. You Groomed Me (1:21)
25. Wrap It Up (1:10)
26. Brayden Kills Kaleesha (1:06)
27. Not Guilty (1:49)
28. It’s All Us – Instrumental (1:06)

Hollywood Records previously released several from the series in September.

In “Reasonable Doubt,” you’ll judge Jax Stewart for her questionable ethics and wild interpretations of the law … until you’re the one in trouble. Then you’ll see her for what she is: the most brilliant and fearless defense attorney in Los Angeles who bucks the justice system at every chance she gets.

“Reasonable Doubt” stars Emayatzy Corinealdi, McKinley Freeman, Tim Jo, Angela Grovey, Thaddeus J. Mixson, Aderinsola Olabode and Michael Ealy.

Raamla Mohamed serves as creator, writer and executive producer alongside Kerry Washington and Pilar Savone for Simpson Street, and Larry Wilmore via Wilmore Films. Shawn Holley and Jon Leshay are co-executive producers in addition to Pete Chatmon and Will McDonald. Tamara Gregory, Roger M. Bobb and JoAnne McCool also produce. “Reasonable Doubt” is produced by ABC Signature, a part of Disney Television Studios.

You can watch a trailer for the series below:


Source: Film Music Reporter

Michelle Beck
Follow Me!

Leave a Comment