Home » All News » ‘Reservation Dogs’ Soundtrack Now Available

‘Reservation Dogs’ Soundtrack Now Available

Hollywood Records has released  the soundtrack album for the FX on Hulu/Star Original series “Reservation Dogs.” The soundtrack is available to stream/download on a variety of digital platforms including Spotify and Amazon.

The album features the original score, as well as two songs from the show’s first season composed, produced and performed by 23-year-old musician/producer Mato(aka Mato Wayuhi).

You can view the track list from the album below:

1. Rez Dogs Theme (1:19)
2. Flaming Flamers (1:30)
3. Bear Regrets (1:10)
4. Indian Mafia (1:39)
5. Lowkey Lo-fi (0:45)
6. Woke Up Rich (0:43)
7. Native Fantasy Flute naaaye (0:34)
8. Deer Lady (1:52)
9. Tribal Cop Chase (0:56)
10. Sunny California (0:43)
11. Good Seeing You (0:45)
12. I Really Miss You Man (0:58)
13. No Trespassing (1:52)
14. War Paint (0:42)
15. Tornado’s Coming (1:06)
16. Sup White Jesus (0:33)
17. Bebo (1:23)

From Sterlin Harjo and Taika Waititi, “Reservation Dogs” is a half-hour comedy that follows the exploits of four Indigenous teenagers in rural Oklahoma who steal, rob and save in order to get to the exotic, mysterious and faraway land of California. The show’s first-of-its-kind Indigenous creative team invites audiences into a surprisingly familiar and funny world.

The series stars D’Pharaoh Woon-A-Tai, Devery Jacobs, Paulina Alexis, and Lane Factor.

Season 2 of “Reservation Dogs” is slated to premiere in 2022.

Michelle Beck
Follow Me!

Leave a Comment