Home » Blog » “Safety” Soundtrack Now Available

“Safety” Soundtrack Now Available

The soundtrack for the latest Disney+ Original movie, “Safety”, is now available on digital platforms.

“Safety” is a drama inspired by the empowering story of former Clemson University football safety Ray McElrathbey (Jay Reeves), a young man facing a series of challenging circumstances, whose dedication and persistence help him to triumph over repeated adversities. Aided by his teammates and the Clemson community, he succeeds on the field while simultaneously raising and caring for his 11-year-old brother Fahmarr (Thaddeus J. Mixson).

The album features an original score that has been composed by Marcus Miller and also an original song called “Hold Us Together” by H.E.R.

Check out the track listing:

1. Hold Us Together – H.E.R. (5:12)
2. Band Play (Drumline Opening) (2:10)
3. Sacrifice (1:13)
4. Going Home (1:23)
5. Gonna Be Alright (I Gotcha Brother) (4:35)
6. One Family for Another/Four and a Half (Finale) (10:04)
7. Don’t Make a Sound (1:50)
8. No Pressure (2:33)
9. Ray Gets His Clock Cleaned (0:52)
10. No Rides, No Food, No Help (1:37)
11. Sacrifice Pt. 2 (1:35)
12. We Need Help (0:54)
13. Get Your Head in the Game (1:28)
14. Look at the Tapes/Gettin’ Ready (2:20)
15. Hearing Day (1:06)
16. Can I Get a Hug (2:08)
17. North (0:48)
18. This Joint Is Nice (1:37)
19. You’re Doing the Right Thing (2:34)
20. Family Right? (1:07)
21. On the Bus (0:52)
22. Finding Fay (2:07)

Leave a Comment